OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam San Francisco

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the San Francisco area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in San Francisco.

OfficeTeam, is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in San Francisco. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 2 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in San Francisco. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our San Francisco administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

San Francisco
50 California Street, 10th Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
(415) 434-2429
san.francisco@officeteam.com

 

Fremont
39141 Civic Center Dr., Ste 205
Fremont CA 94538
(510) 744-6486
fremont@officeteam.com

 

Santa Clara
2350 Mission College Blvd, Suite 800
Santa Clara CA 95054
(408) 844-9184
santa.clara@officeteam.com

 

Oakland
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland CA 94612
(510) 839-0539
oakland@officeteam.com

 

Palo Alto
3000 El Camino Real, Suite 250
Palo Alto CA 94306
(650) 812-9780
palo.alto@officeteam.com

 

Pleasanton
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 204
Pleasanton CA 94588
(925) 847-9670
pleasanton@officeteam.com

 

Santa Rosa
100 B St, Suite 220
Santa Rosa CA 95401
(707) 578-2232
santa.rosa@officeteam.com

 

San Jose
10 Almaden Blvd, Suite 900
San Jose CA 95113
(408) 293-8611
san.jose@officeteam.com

 

San Mateo
2929 Campus Drive, Suite 101
San Mateo CA 94403
(650) 286-0927
san.mateo@officeteam.com

 

Walnut Creek
1255 Treat Blvd., Suite 200
Walnut CreekCA94597
(925) 930-7766
walnut.creek@officeteam.com