OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam Philadelphia

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the Philadelphia area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in Philadelphia

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in Philadelphia. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in Philadelphia. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our Philadelphia administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Philadelphia
1735 Market St, 25th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
(215) 568-0461
philadelphia@officeteam.com

 

Mt. Laurel
308 Harper Drive, Suite 300
Moorestown NJ 08057
(856) 439-9339
mt.laurel@officeteam.com

 

Lehigh Valley
1660 Valley Center Parkway, Suite 300
Bethlehem PA 18017
(610) 882-1700
lehigh.valley@officeteam.com

 

King of Prussia
656 Swedesford Road, Suite 210
Wayne PA 19087
(484) 254-9050
king.prussia@officeteam.com

 

Wilmington
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 700
Wilmington DE 19801
(302) 252-3163
wilmington@officeteam.com

 

Reading
1200 Broadcasting Road, Suite 201
Wyomissing PA 19610
(610) 371-8170
reading@officeteam.com

 

Trevose
7 Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 201
Trevose PA 19053
(215) 244-1551
trevose@officeteam.com