OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam New York

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the New York area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in New York

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in New York. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in New York. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our New York administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

New York
One Liberty Plaza, Suite 4702
New York NY 10006
(212) 480-0818
wall.street@officeteam.com

 

Danbury
83 Wooster Heights Rd
Danbury CT 06810
(203) 791-1491
danbury@officeteam.com

 

Red Bank
125 Half Mile Road, Suite 106
Red Bank NJ 07701
(732) 345-9159
red.bank@officeteam.com

 

Bridgewater
1200 Route 22 East 1st Floor
Bridgewater NJ 08807
(908) 252-3812
bridgewater@officeteam.com

 

Jersey City
101 Hudson Street, 21st Floor
Jersey City NJ 07302
(201) 239-5871
jersey.city@officeteam.com

 

Paramus
Park 80 West Plaza II
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(201) 843-4534
paramus@officeteam.com

 

Woodbridge
10 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 200
Woodbridge NJ 07095
(732) 634-8750
woodbridge@officeteam.com

 

Parsippany
6 Campus Drive, 2nd Floor, N.E.
Parsippany NJ 07054
(973) 401-6618
parsippany@officeteam.com

 

Princeton
700 Alexander Park, Suite 200
Princeton NJ 08540
(609) 987-9886
princeton@officeteam.com

 

Stamford
300 Atlantic Street, Suite 1101
Stamford CT 06901
(203) 357-1766
stamford@officeteam.com

 

New York Midtown
125 Park Avenue, 3rd & 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 687-7072
new.york.midtown@officeteam.com

 

White Plains
925 Westchester Avenue, Suite 300
White Plains NY 10604
(914) 949-2200
white.plains@officeteam.com

 

Uniondale
522 RexCorp Plaza
Uniondale NY 11556
(516) 357-2010
uniondale@officeteam.com

 

New York
55 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor
New York NY 10003
(212) 228-7668
union.square@officeteam.com

 

Kew Gardens
80-02 Kew Gardens Road, Suite 201
Kew Gardens NY 11415
(718) 997-1121
queens@officeteam.com

 

Brooklyn
One Metro Tech Center, 17th floor, Suite C
Brooklyn NY 11201
(718) 637-6602
brooklyn@officeteam.com

 

Hauppauge
102 Motor Parkway, Suite 210,
Hauppauge NY 11788
(631) 231-1870
hauppauge@officeteam.com