OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam Los Angeles

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the Los Angeles area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in Los Angeles

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in Los Angeles. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in Los Angeles. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our Los Angeles administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Los Angeles
865 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 2600
Los Angeles CA 90017
(213) 629-1589
los.angeles@officeteam.com

 

Long Beach
100 Oceangate, Suite 775
Long Beach CA 90802
(562) 436-0527
long.beach@officeteam.com

 

City of Industry
13181 Crossroads Parkway North, Suite 110
City of Industry CA 91746
(562) 908-1828
city.industry@officeteam.com

 

Los Angeles
10960 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 900
Los Angeles CA 90024
(310) 209-6811
westwood@officeteam.com

 

Irvine
18200 Von Karman Ave, Suite 800
Irvine CA 92612
(949) 833-9972
irvine@officeteam.com

 

Oxnard
300 Esplanade Dr, Suite 1530
Oxnard CA 93030
(805) 981-3644
oxnard@officeteam.com

 

Torrance
990 W 190th St., Suite 290
Torrance CA 90502
(310) 768-8098
torrance@officeteam.com

 

Woodland Hills
21800 Burbank Boulevard, Suite 225
Woodland Hills CA 91367
(818) 703-8818
woodland.hills@officeteam.com

 

Pasadena
790 E. Colorado Blvd, Ste 650
Pasadena CA 91101
(626) 463-2031
pasadena@officeteam.com

 

Ontario
3633 Inland Empire Blvd, Suite 955
Ontario CA 91764
(909) 945-2282
ontario@officeteam.com

 

Cerritos
17871 Park Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Cerritos CA 90703
(562) 356-1032
cerritos@officeteam.com

 

Laguna Niguel
28202 Cabot Road, Suite 416
Laguna Niguel CA 92677
(949) 364-3443
laguna.niguel@officeteam.com

 

El Segundo
300 N Continental Blvd, Suite 415
El Segundo CA 90245
(310) 343-4067
lax@officeteam.com

 

Orange
1 City Boulevard West, Suite 1115
Orange CA 92868
(714) 450-9838
orange@officeteam.com

 

Westlake Village
2555 Townsgate Road, Suite 100
Westlake Village CA 91361
(805) 496-6443
westlake.village@officeteam.com

 

Riverside
2280 Market Street, Suite 220
Riverside CA 92501
(951) 779-9081
riverside@officeteam.com

 

Burbank
101 South First Street, Suite 304
Burbank CA 91502
(818) 391-5501
burbank@officeteam.com