OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam Houston

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the Houston area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in Houston

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in Houston. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in Houston. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our Houston administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Houston Main
1300 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 300
Houston TX 77056
(713) 623-4060
houston.main@officeteam.com

 

Clear Lake
17225 El Camino Real, Suite 260
Houston TX 77598
(281) 333-4010
clear.lake@officeteam.com

 

Houston Westchase
10370 Richmond Ave, Suite 100
Houston TX 77042
(713) 339-1228
houston.westchase@officeteam.com

 

Houston Downtown
711 Louisiana Street, 12th Floor, Suite 1200
Houston TX 77002
(713) 658-1855
houston.downtown@officeteam.com

 

Houston Northwest
13430 Northwest Frwy, Suite 325
Houston TX 77040
(713) 353-5911
houston.northwest@officeteam.com

 

The Woodlands
10001 Woodloch Forest Dr, Suite 550
The Woodlands TX 77380
(281) 681-2147
woodlands@officeteam.com