OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam Chicago

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the Chicago area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in Chicago

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in Chicago. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in Chicago. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our Chicago administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Chicago
205 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 3301
Chicago IL 60601
(312) 616-8258
chicago@officeteam.com

 

Hoffman Estates
2800 W Higgins Rd, Suite 235
Hoffman Estates IL 60169
(847) 885-6228
hoffman.estates@officeteam.com

 

Gurnee
505 North Riverside, Suite 101
Gurnee IL 60031
(847) 662-4046
gurnee@officeteam.com

 

Northbrook
Five Revere Dr, Suite 355
Northbrook IL 60062
(847) 480-2073
northbrook@officeteam.com

 

Oakbrook Terrace
2 Mid America Plaza, Suite 1000
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
(630) 368-0035
oakbrook.terrace@officeteam.com

 

Rosemont
6250 N. River Road, Suite 4030
Rosemont IL 60018
(847) 318-1433
rosemont@officeteam.com

 

Tinley Park
18401 Maple Creek Drive, Suite 200
Tinley Park IL 60477
(708) 429-3380
tinley.park@officeteam.com

 

Warrenville
4320 Winfield Road, Suite 150
Warrenville IL 60555
(630) 836-7144
naperville@officeteam.com

 

Merrillville
707 E 80th Place, Suite 300
Merrillville IL 46410
(219) 736-1147
merrillville@officeteam.com