OfficeTeam > OfficeTeam Atlanta

Call OfficeTeam for immediate access to highly skilled administrative professionals in the Atlanta area, ready to start working today.

800-803-8367

A Leader Among Administrative Staffing Agencies in Atlanta

OfficeTeam is a leading provider among administrative staffing agencies in Atlanta. Our Staffing Managers can provide you with immediate access to highly skilled, pre-evaluated candidates because we have more than 3 million administrative and customer service professionals in our network, many of whom are ready to start working today.

Our extensive candidate evaluation process includes:

  • Interviewing candidates in-person and checking selected references
  • Conducting work history reviews with candidates
  • Assessing their industry knowledge and software skills

Call 800-803-8367 to learn more about our administrative staffing agencies and get started today.

learn more

OfficeTeam is an administrative staffing agency in Atlanta. We place administrative and customer service professionals in positions including:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Front Desk Coordinator
  • Receptionist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Office Manager
  • Data Entry Specialist
  • Medical Records Clerk
  • Human Resources Assistant
  • General Office Support

Ready for your next opportunity?

Put your skills to work. Begin your search with our Atlanta administrative staffing agencies.


search jobssubmit resume

Locations

Atlanta - Buckhead
3343 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta GA 30326
(404) 869-0660
atlanta.buckhead@officeteam.com

 

Gwinnett
2170 Satellite Blvd, Suite 300
Duluth GA 30097
(678) 473-1776
gwinnett@officeteam.com

 

Atlanta - Galleria
200 Galleria Parkway SE, Suite 1695
Atlanta GA 30326
(770) 818-0033
atlanta.galleria@officeteam.com

 

Alpharetta
3480 Preston Ridge Road
Alpharetta GA 30005
(770) 751-7484
alpharetta@officeteam.com

 

Atlanta - South
100 Hartsfield Center Parkway
Atlanta GA 30354
(404) 768-6405
atlanta.south@officeteam.com

 

Atlanta Midtown
1349 West Peachtree Street, N.E. Suite 910
Atlanta GA 30309
(404) 469-9776
atlanta.midtown@officeteam.com